Contact


ASSOCIATION REPS CONTACT LIST South Central Alberta Hockey League 2016-17
  Name Email Address
Airdrie Todd Slaney todd@horizonexcavating.com
Bow Valley Kevin Dancek KevinD@tundrasolutions.ca
Chestermere Lynn Butters sheeps59@gmail.com
Cranbrook Allie Whittingham ashikat@telus.net
Foothills Ron Lugowski rlugowski@platinum.ca
Lacombe Troy Rider troy.rider@enbridge.com
Lethbridge Keith Hitchcock lmha@telus.net
Medicine Hat Kris Schultz schultz_55@hotmail.com
Okotoks Brad Beebe bbeebe@enerflex.com
Olds Lorin Bauer omha.scahl@gmail.com
Red Deer Dallas Gaume dgaume@shaw.ca
Sylvan Lake Darren Pickering referee@slmha.hockey
Taber Kent Sande kpsande@cciwireless.ca
Wheatland Doug Thurston dthurston@efirehose.net
     
LEAGUE OFFICIALS    
     
Pee Wee Governor Bob Chrumka scahlpw@eidnet.org
Bantam Governor Mike Hauck bantamscahlgov@gmail.com
Midget Governor Rod Wyton lwyton@shaw.ca
President Tom Wilkins chocdogs@gmail.com
Secretary & Statistician Greg Davenport davstast@telusplanet.net

 

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.