Contact


ASSOCIATION REPS CONTACT LIST South Central Alberta Hockey League 2016-17
  Name Email Address
Airdrie Ryan Stone highperformancedirector@airdriehockey
Bow Valley Kevin Dancek KevinD@tundrasolutions.ca
Chestermere Denica Kapty aa@chestermereminorhockey.com
Cranbrook Stephanie Dodds topher21@shaw.ca
Foothills Pavel Savin pave;.savin017@gmail.com
Lacombe Troy Rider troy.rider@enbridge.com
Lethbridge Keith Hitchcock lmha@telus.net
Medicine Hat Kris Schultz schultz_55@hotmail.com
Okotoks Lee Hellyer hellyerlee@gmail.com
Olds Lorin Bauer omha.scahl@gmail.com
Red Deer Dallas Gaume dgaume@shaw.ca
Sylvan Lake Wes Tomyn wes@tomcod.ca
Taber Mike Krchnak mkrchnak@telus.net
Wheatland Doug Thurston dlthurston7@gmail.com
     
LEAGUE OFFICIALS    
     
Pee Wee Governor Mike Hauck bantamscahlgov@gmail.com
Bantam Governor Bob Chrumka scahlpw@eidnet.org
Midget Governor Rod Wyton lwyton@shaw.ca
President Tom Wilkins chocdogs@gmail.com
Secretary & Statistician Greg Davenport davstast@telusplanet.net

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.