ASSOCIATION REPS CONTACT LIST South Central Alberta Hockey League 2016-17
  Name Email Address
Airdrie Todd Slaney
Bow Valley Kevin Dancek
Chestermere Lynn Butters
Cranbrook Allie Whittingham
Foothills Ron Lugowski
Lacombe Troy Rider
Lethbridge Keith Hitchcock
Medicine Hat Kris Schultz
Okotoks Brad Beebe
Olds Lorin Bauer
Red Deer Dallas Gaume
Sylvan Lake Darren Pickering
Taber Kent Sande
Wheatland Doug Thurston
Pee Wee Governor Bob Chrumka
Bantam Governor Mike Hauck
Midget Governor Rod Wyton
President Tom Wilkins
Secretary & Statistician Greg Davenport



You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.