Contact


ASSOCIATION REPS CONTACT LIST South Central Alberta Hockey League 2016-17
  Name Email Address
Airdrie Todd Slaney todd@horizonexcavating.com
Bow Valley Kevin Dancek KevinD@tundrasolutions.ca
Chestermere Lynn Butters sheeps59@gmail.com
Cranbrook Darren Reeves dn_reeves@shaw.ca
Foothills Ron Lugowski rlugowski@platinum.ca
Lacombe Troy Rider troy.rider@enbridge.com
Lethbridge Keith Hitchcock lmha@telus.net
Medicine Hat Kris Schultz schultz_55@hotmail.com
Okotoks Lee Hellyer hellyerlee@gmail.com
Olds Lorin Bauer omha.scahl@gmail.com
Red Deer Dallas Gaume dgaume@shaw.ca
Sylvan Lake Darren Pickering referee@slmha.hockey
Taber Kent Sande kpsande@cciwireless.ca
Wheatland Doug Thurston dlthurston7@gmail.com
     
LEAGUE OFFICIALS    
     
Pee Wee Governor Bob Chrumka scahlpw@eidnet.org
Bantam Governor Mike Hauck bantamscahlgov@gmail.com
Midget Governor Rod Wyton lwyton@shaw.ca
President Tom Wilkins chocdogs@gmail.com
Secretary & Statistician Greg Davenport davstast@telusplanet.net

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.