Contact


ASSOCIATION REPS CONTACT LIST South Central Alberta Hockey League 2020-21
  Name Email Address
Airdrie Dave Skrenek dave@cycloneplumbing.ca
Bow Valley Kevin Dancek aadirector@cochraneminorhockey.com
Chestermere Denica Kapty aa@chestermereminorhockey.com
Cranbrook Pete Stefano petestefano@gmail.com
Foothills Todd Olson toddolson39@gmail.com
Lacombe Troy Rider troy.rider@enbridge.com
Lethbridge Keith Hitchcock lmha@telus.net
Medicine Hat Chad Baron  opsmgr@mhmha.ca
Okotoks  Mike Reiber mreiber@garageliving.ca
Olds Lorin Bauer omha.scahl@gmail.com
Red Deer Dallas Gaume dgaume@shaw.ca
Sylvan Lake Wes Tomyn wes@tomcod.ca
Taber Mike Krchnak mkrchnak@telus.net
Wheatland Doug Thurston dlthurston7@gmail.com
     
LEAGUE OFFICIALS    
     
U13 Governor Mike Hauck scahl.u13@gmail.com
U15 Governor Bob Chrumka u15.scahl@gmail.com
U18 Governor Rod Wyton scahlu18@gmail.com
President & U16 Governor Tom Wilkins chocdogs@gmail.com
Secretary & Statistician Greg Davenport scahl.league@gmail.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information